123

Grandliiga - Tallinn Championship 2018 30 April - 12 September 2018 Tallinn, Pae 1

Schedule and Results

Untitled Document
 
Matchweek 1: Monday, 30 April
 
Nr. Time Side   Result    
             
1 19:15 B FC Doker 7 - 2 SMSraha TV
2 20:15 B Kopli City 1 - 2 Cosmos Seniors TV
3 21:15 B Whiteliners 4 - 1 Baltic Sport TV
             
Matchweek 1: Wednesday, 2 May
             
4 19:15 B KinGZ Altera 7 - 2 BLRT Grupp TV
5 20:15 B TJK 6 - 1 Euro Takso TV
             
Matchweek 2: Monday, 7 May
             
6 19:15 B Euro Takso 7 - 1 SMSraha TV
7 20:15 B Kopli City 3 - 2 KinGZ Altera TV
8 21:15 B BLRT Grupp 1 - 3 Whiteliners TV
             
Matchweek 2: Wednesday, 9 May
             
9 19:15 B Baltic Sport 0 - 4 FC Doker TV
10 20:15 B Cosmos Seniors 1 - 5 TJK TV
             
Matchweek 3: Monday, 14 May
             
11 19:15 B SMSraha 3 - 1 Cosmos Seniors TV
12 20:15 B TJK 1 - 4 KinGZ Altera TV
13 21:15 B Whiteliners 1 - 4 Kopli City TV
             
Matchweek 3: Wednesday, 16 May
             
14 19:15 B BLRT Grupp 2 - 2 Baltic Sport TV
15 20:15 B FC Doker 2 - 2 Euro Takso TV
             
Matchweek 4: Monday, 21 May
             
16 19:15 B Euro Takso 2 - 5 Cosmos Seniors TV
17 20:15 B Whiteliners 5 - 2 TJK TV
18 21:15 B KinGZ Altera 8 - 0 SMSraha TV
             
Matchweek 4: Wednesday, 23 May
             
19 19:15 B Baltic Sport 0 - 3 Kopli City TV
20 20:15 B BLRT Grupp 0 - 8 FC Doker TV
             
Matchweek 5: Monday, 28 May
             
21 19:15 B TJK vs Baltic Sport TV
22 20:15 B FC Doker vs Cosmos Seniors TV
23 21:15 B Euro Takso vs KinGZ Altera TV
             
Matchweek 5: Wednesday, 30 May
             
24 19:15 B Kopli City vs BLRT Grupp TV
25 20:15 B SMSraha vs Whiteliners TV
             
      1 - 8 June - Transfer Window  
             
Matchweek 6: Monday, 4 June
             
26 19:15 B BLRT Grupp vs TJK TV
27 20:15 B FC Doker vs Kopli City TV
28 21:15 B KinGZ Altera vs Cosmos Seniors TV
             
Matchweek 6: Wednesday, 6 June
             
29 19:15 B Baltic Sport vs SMSraha TV
30 20:15 B Whiteliners vs Euro Takso TV
             
Matchweek 7: Monday, 11 June
             
31 19:15 B SMSraha vs BLRT Grupp TV
32 20:15 B KinGZ Altera vs FC Doker TV
33 21:15 B TJK vs Kopli City TV
             
Matchweek 7: Wednesday, 13 June
             
34 19:15 B Euro Takso vs Baltic Sport TV
35 20:15 B Cosmos Seniors vs Whiteliners TV
             
Matchweek 8: Monday, 18 June
             
36 19:15 B Baltic Sport vs Cosmos Seniors TV
37 20:15 B FC Doker vs TJK TV
38 21:15 B Kopli City vs SMSraha TV
             
Matchweek 8: Wednesday, 20 June
             
39 19:15 B BLRT Grupp vs Euro Takso TV
40 20:15 B Whiteliners vs KinGZ Altera TV
             
Matchweek 9: Monday, 25 June
             
41 19:15 B SMSraha vs TJK TV
42 20:15 B KinGZ Altera vs Baltic Sport TV
43 21:15 B Cosmos Seniors vs BLRT Grupp TV
             
Matchweek 9: Wednesday, 27 June
             
44 19:15 B Euro Takso vs Kopli City TV
45 20:15 B FC Doker vs Whiteliners TV
             

Venue: Lasnamäe Spordikompleks (Pae 1, Tallinn)
             
Next matches - To be anounced later / Следующие матчи - будут опубликованы позже
             
Last updated: May 23, 2018 21:32
Updated results of matches 19 - 20.