108

Tallinn Championship - Grandliiga 2017 1 May - September Tallinn, Pae 1

Matches - Round 2

Untitled Document


Venue: Lasnamäe Spordikompleks (Pae 1, Tallinn)
 
Matchday 10: Monday, 17 July
 
Nr. Time Side   Result    
46 19:00 A Baltic Sport 2 - 4 Whiteliners  
47 20:00 A Pääsküla 2 - 2 Fintek KinGZ  
48 21:00 A Euro Takso 3 - 2 Cosmos Seniors  
             
Matchday 10: Wednesday, 19 July
 
49 19:00 A B.S.F. United 1 - 5 FC Doker TV
50 20:00 A Kopli City 0 - 6 TJK TV
             
Matchday 11: Monday, 24 July
             
51 19:00 A Kopli City 1 - 7 Fintek KinGZ TV
52 20:00 A B.S.F. United 0 - 3 Baltic Sport TV
53 21:00 A FC Doker 10 - 4 Euro Takso TV
           
Matchday 11: Wednesday, 26 July
             
54 19:00 A Pääsküla 3 - 6 Whiteliners TV
55 20:00 A TJK 2 - 1 Cosmos Seniors TV
        YouTube    
             
Matchday 12: Monday, 31 July
             
56 19:00 A FC Doker vs Baltic Sport TV
57 20:00 A TJK vs Euro Takso TV
58 21:00 A Fintek KinGZ vs Cosmos Seniors TV
             
Matchday 12: Wednesday, 2 August
             
59 19:00 A Pääsküla vs B.S.F. United TV
60 20:00 A Kopli City vs Whiteliners TV
             
Matchday 13: Monday, 7 August
             
61 19:00 A Kopli City vs B.S.F. United TV
62 20:00 A TJK vs FC Doker TV
63 21:00 A Euro Takso vs Fintek KinGZ TV
             
Matchday 13: Wednesday, 9 August
             
64 19:00 A Cosmos Seniors vs Whiteliners TV
65 21:00 A Baltic Sport vs Pääsküla TV
             
Matchday 14: Monday, 14 August
             
66 19:00 A Kopli City vs Baltic Sport TV
67 20:00 A Pääsküla vs FC Doker TV
68 21:00 A Euro Takso vs Whiteliners TV
             
Matchday 14: Wednesday, 16 August
             
69 19:00 A B.S.F. United vs Cosmos Seniors TV
70 20:00 A Fintek KinGZ vs TJK TV
             
Matchday 15: Monday, 21 August
             
71 19:00 A Cosmos Seniors vs Baltic Sport TV
72 20:00 A Kopli City vs Pääsküla TV
73 21:00 A TJK vs Whiteliners TV
             
Matchday 15: Wednesday, 23 August
             
74 19:00 A Euro Takso vs B.S.F. United TV
75 20:00 A FC Doker vs Fintek KinGZ TV
             
Matchday 16: Monday, 28 August
             
76 19:00 A Cosmos Seniors vs Pääsküla TV
77 20:00 A FC Doker vs Kopli City TV
78 21:00 A B.S.F. United vs TJK TV
             
Matchday 16: Wednesday, 30 August
             
79 19:00 A Baltic Sport vs Euro Takso TV
80 20:00 A Fintek KinGZ vs Whiteliners TV
             
Monday, 4 Sep and Wednesday, 6 Sep - Grandliiga OFF (Only Grandliiga 2 - two matchdays) / Нет матчей Грандлиги (В Грандлиге 2 - два тура).
             
Matchday 17: Monday, 11 September
             
81 19:00 A Baltic Sport vs TJK TV
82 20:00 A FC Doker vs Whiteliners TV
83 21:00 A Euro Takso vs Pääsküla TV
             
Matchday 17: Wednesday, 13 September
             
84 19:00 A Fintek KinGZ vs B.S.F. United TV
85 20:00 A Kopli City vs Cosmos Seniors TV
             
Matchday 18: Monday, 18 September
             
86 19:00 A B.S.F. United vs Whiteliners TV
87 20:00 A FC Doker vs Cosmos Seniors TV
88 21:00 A Euro Takso vs Kopli City TV
             
Matchday 18: Wednesday, 20 September
             
89 19:00 A Fintek KinGZ vs Baltic Sport TV
90 20:00 A TJK vs Pääsküla TV
             


Last updated: July 27, 2017 10:55