131

Grandliiga 2 - Championship 2018/2019 28 October 2018 - March 2019 Tallinn, Koidu 97

Schedule and Results

Untitled Document
Matchweek 1: Sunday, 28 October
 
Nr. Time   Result    
           
1 13:00 B.S.F. United 8 - 1 Anija United  
2 13:50 SMSraha 6 - 1 Saturn  
3 19:05 FC Centurion II 7 - 3 KinGZ Altera II  
    Kopli City - (Break)  
           
Matchweek 2: Saturday, 3 November
           
4 16:00 Anija United 3 - 5 Saturn  
5 18:30 B.S.F. United 3 : -
(tech)
FC Centurion II  
           
Matchweek 2: Sunday, 4 November
           
6 13:50 Kopli City 1 - 7 SMSraha  
    KinGZ Altera II - (Break)  
           
Matchweek 3: Saturday, 10 November
           
7 16:50 Anija United 0 - 7 Kopli City  
8 17:40 KinGZ Altera II 2 - 2 B.S.F. United  
9 18:30 Saturn 0 - 3 FC Centurion II  
    SMSraha - (Break)  
           
Matchweek 4: Sunday, 18 November
           
10 13:40 SMSraha 4 - 4 FC Centurion II  
11 18:55 Kopli City 0 - 1 KinGZ Altera II  
12 19:45 B.S.F. United 1 - 4 Saturn  
    Anija United - (Break)  
           
Matchweek 5: Saturday, 24 November
           
13 17:40 KinGZ Altera II vs Saturn  
           
Matchweek 5: Sunday, 25 November
           
14 13:50 Anija United vs SMSraha  
15 19:05 FC Centurion II vs Kopli City  
    B.S.F. United - (Break)  
           
    Transfer window / Трансферное окно (26.11 - 29.11)  
Matchweek 6: Sunday, 2 December
           
16 18:55 FC Centurion II vs Anija United  
17 19:45 SMSraha vs KinGZ Altera II  
18 20:35 B.S.F. United vs Kopli City  
    Saturn - (Break)  
           
Matchweek 7: Saturday, 8 December
           
19 17:40 Anija United vs KinGZ Altera II  
20 18:30 SMSraha vs B.S.F. United  
           
Matchweek 7: Sunday, 9 December
           
21 19:05 Kopli City vs Saturn  
    FC Centurion II - (Break)  
           

Venue: Tallinna Humanitaargümnaasium (Koidu 97, Tallinn)
             
Last updated: November 18, 2018 20:30.
Updated results of Matchweek 4.