132

Grandliiga 2B - Championship 2018/2019 27 October 2018 - March 2019 Tallinn, Koidu 97

Matches - Round 1

Untitled Document
Matchweek 1: Saturday, 27 October
 
Nr. Time   Result    
           
1 16:30 Viking FC 4 - 1 FC Pääsküla Highlights
2 17:20 L.F.C. 2 - 7 La Strada Highlights
3 18:10 VM Group 6 - 1 Kavial  
    Depoo - (Break)  
           
Matchweek 2: Saturday, 3 November
           
4 17:40 VM Group 8 - 10 Depoo  
           
Matchweek 2: Sunday, 4 November
           
5 13:00 La Strada 1 - 6 Kavial  
6 19:05 FC Pääsküla 3 - 3 L.F.C. Highlights
    Viking - (Break)  
           
Matchweek 3: Saturday, 10 November
           
7 19:20 L.F.C. 3 - 1 Viking FC  
    Highlights   Highlights  
Matchweek 3: Sunday, 11 November
           
8 13:00 Kavial 3 - 3 FC Pääsküla  
9 13:50 Depoo 2 - 8 La Strada  
    VM Group - (Break)  
           
Matchweek 4: Sunday, 18 November
           
10 12:00 L.F.C. 6 - 2 Kavial Highlights
11 12:50 Viking FC 3 - 5 Depoo  
12 20:35 FC Pääsküla 2 - 4 VM Group  
    La Strada - (Break)  
           
Matchweek 5: Saturday, 24 November
           
13 18:30 Kavial 7 - 2 Viking FC Highlights
           
Matchweek 5: Sunday, 25 November
           
14 13:00 VM Group 6 - 4 La Strada  
15 19:55 Depoo 3 - 2 FC Pääsküla  
    L.F.C. - (Break)  
           
    Transfer window / Трансферное окно (26.11 - 29.11)  
 
Matchweek 6: Sunday, 2 December
           
16 12:00 La Strada 2 - 4 FC Pääsküla  
17 12:50 L.F.C. 6 - 2 Depoo Highlights
18 13:40 Viking FC 1 - 2 VM Group Highlights
    Kavial - (Break)  
           
Matchweek 7: Saturday, 8 December
           
19 19:20 VM Group 6 - 4 L.F.C. Highlights
           
Matchweek 7: Sunday, 9 December
           
20 13:00 Depoo 1 - 8 Kavial  
21 13:50 La Strada 2 - 0 Viking FC  
    FC Pääsküla - (Break)  
           

Venue: Tallinna Humanitaargümnaasium (Koidu 97, Tallinn)
             
Last updated: December 10, 2018 15:30.
Added highlights link of matches 13, 18 & 19.