133

Grandliiga Cup 2018/2019 3 November 2018 - March 2019 Tallinn, Koidu 97

Schedule and Results

Untitled Document


CUP Brackets
link


1/16 Final: Saturday, 3 November 2018
           
Nr. Time   Result    
           
1 16:50 KinGZ Altera II 2 - 3 Kavial  
           
1/16 Final: Sunday, 4 November 2018
           
2 19:55 Viking FC 2 - 5 Saturn  
           
1/16 Final: Saturday, 10 November 2018
           
3 16:00 Concrete OlyBet 3 - 5 VM Group  
           
1/16 Final: Sunday, 11 November 2018
           
4 19:05 Anija United 1 - 4 SMSraha  
           
1/16 Final: Saturday, 24 November 2018
           
5 16:00 Centurion II 5 - 2 Depoo  
6 16:50 L.F.C. 6 - 1 B.S.F. United  
      Highlights    
           
    Transfer window / Трансферное окно (26.11 - 29.11)  
1/16 Final: Saturday, 8 December 2018
           
7 16:00 BLRT Grupp 4 - 5 La Strada  
8 16:50 Kopli City 7 - 2 FC Pääsküla  
           
1/8 Final: Saturday, 15 December 2018
           
9 16:00 Euro Takso 4 - 2 Saturn  
10 16:50 FC Doker 3 - 5 AET Kopli City  
           
1/8 Final: Saturday, 5 January 2018
           
11 16:50 Whiteliners 7 - 4 Kavial  
12 17:40 Cosmos Seniors 2 - 5 SMSraha  
           
1/8 Final: Saturday, 12 January 2018
           
13 17:40 VM Group 3 - 4 TJK  
14 18:30 KinGZ Altera 2 - 1 L.F.C.  
           
1/8 Final: Saturday, 26 January 2018
15 16:50 La Strada vs FC Lokomotiv  
16 17:40 FC Centurion vs Centurion II  
           
           
           
Venue: Tallinna Humanitaargümnaasium (Koidu 97, Tallinn)
           
Last updated: January 12, 2019 21:48
Updated results of matches 13-14.