133

Grandliiga Cup 2018/2019 3 November 2018 - March 2019 Tallinn, Koidu 97

Schedule and Results

Untitled Document


CUP Brackets
link


1/16 Final: Saturday, 3 November 2018
           
Nr. Time   Result    
           
1 16:50 KinGZ Altera II 2 - 3 Kavial  
           
1/16 Final: Sunday, 4 November 2018
           
2 19:55 Viking FC 2 - 5 Saturn  
           
1/16 Final: Saturday, 10 November 2018
           
3 16:00 Concrete OlyBet 3 - 5 VM Group  
           
1/16 Final: Sunday, 11 November 2018
           
4 19:05 Anija United 1 - 4 SMSraha  
           
1/16 Final: Saturday, 24 November 2018
           
5 16:00 Centurion II 5 - 2 Depoo  
6 16:50 L.F.C. 6 - 1 B.S.F. United  
      Highlights    
           
1/16 Final: Saturday, 8 December 2018
           
7 16:00 BLRT Grupp 4 - 5 La Strada  
8 16:50 Kopli City 7 - 2 FC Pääsküla  
           
1/8 Final: Saturday, 15 December 2018
           
9 16:00 Euro Takso 4 - 2 Saturn  
10 16:50 FC Doker 3 - 5 AET Kopli City  
           
1/8 Final: Saturday, 5 January 2019
           
11 16:50 Whiteliners 7 - 4 Kavial  
12 17:40 Cosmos Seniors 2 - 5 SMSraha  
           
1/8 Final: Saturday, 12 January 2019
           
13 17:40 VM Group 3 - 4 TJK  
14 18:30 KinGZ Altera 2 - 1 L.F.C.  
           
1/8 Final: Saturday, 26 January 2019
           
15 16:50 La Strada 1 - 7 FC Lokomotiv  
16 17:40 FC Centurion 8 - 3 Centurion II  
           
1/4 Final (1): Saturday, 2 February 2019
           
17 18:30 SMSraha 6 - 3 TJK  
18 19:20 KinGZ Altera 2 - 1 Euro Takso  
           
1/4 Final (1): Saturday, 9 February 2019
           
19 18:30 FC Centurion 4 - 4 FC Lokomotiv  
20 19:20 Whiteliners 2 - 5 Kopli City  
           

 

1/4 Final (2): Saturday, 23 February 2019
           
21 18:30 TJK 5 - 4
8 - 10 AGG
SMSraha  
22 19:20 Kopli City 3 - 2
8 - 4 AGG
Whiteliners  
           
1/4 Final (2): Sunday, 24 February 2019
           
23 18:00 Euro Takso 1 - 1
2 - 3 AGG
KinGZ Altera YouTube
24 18:50 FC Lokomotiv 3 - 5
7 - 9 AGG
FC Centurion YouTube
           
1/2 Final (1): Saturday, 9 March 2019
           
25 18:30 SMSraha 2 - 1 KinGZ Altera YouTube
26 19:20 Kopli City 7 - 3 FC Centurion YouTube
           
1/2 Final (2): Saturday, 16 March 2019
           
27 18:30 KinGZ Altera 1 - 5
2 - 7 AGG
SMSraha YouTube
28 19:20 FC Centurion 6 - 4
9 - 11 AGG
Kopli City YouTube
           
FINAL: Sunday, 24 March 2019
           
29 17:30 SMSraha vs Kopli City YouTube
           


Venue: Tallinna Humanitaargümnaasium (Koidu 97, Tallinn)
           
Last updated: March 20, 2019 14:00