144

Grandliiga 2 - Championship 2019/2020 26 October 2019 - March 2020 Tallinn, Koidu 97

Schedule, Round 1

Untitled Document
Matchweek 1: Saturday, 26 October
 
Nr. Time   Result    
           
1 15:30 Baltic Sport 4 - 0 Tallinna Depoo  
2 16:20 TMJK 4 - 3 Vikings FC  
3 17:10 L.F.C. 0 - 3 FC Partizan  
4 18:00 Kavial 4 - 2 FC Draft  
    Centurion II - (Break)  
Matchweek 2: Sunday, 3 November
           
5 13:10 FC Draft 11 - 3 Vikings FC  
6 14:00 TMJK 4 - 0 L.F.C.  
7 19:10 FC Partizan 2 - 3 Baltic Sport  
8 20:00 Tallinna Depoo 2 - 4 Centurion II  
    Kavial - (Break)  
Matchweek 3: Saturday, 9 November
           
9 16:40 Baltic Sport 0 - 1 TMJK  
10 17:30 L.F.C. 3 - 2 FC Draft  
           
Matchweek 3: Sunday, 10 November
           
11 19:05 FC Partizan 2 - 2 Centurion II  
12 19:50 Vikings FC 0 - 4 Kavial  
    Tallinna Depoo - (Break)  
Matchweek 4: Saturday, 16 November
           
13 15:20 Vikings FC 2 - 3 Baltic Sport  
14 16:10 FC Draft 2 - 4 Tallinna Depoo  
15 17:00 Centurion II 2 - 4 Kavial  
           
Matchweek 4: Sunday, 17 November
           
16 19:05 TMJK 3 - 3 FC Partizan  
    L.F.C. - (Break)  
Matchweek 5: Saturday, 23 November
           
17 16:10 L.F.C. 4 - 0 Vikings FC Video
18 17:00 Tallinna Depoo 2 - 3 TMJK  
           
Matchweek 5: Sunday, 24 November
           
19 19:05 FC Draft 5 - 4 Centurion II  
20 19:50 Baltic Sport 4 - 4 Kavial  
    FC Partizan - (Break)  
Matchweek 6: Saturday, 30 November
           
21 14:30 Vikings FC 1 - 8 FC Partizan  
22 16:10 L.F.C. 2 - 3 Tallinna Depoo Video
23 17:00 Centurion II 0 - 1 Baltic Sport  
           
Matchweek 6: Sunday, 1 December
           
24 19:05 Kavial 1 - 4 TMJK  
    FC Draft - (Break)  
Matchweek 7: Sunday, 8 December
           
25 11:30 L.F.C. 7 - 1 Kavial Video
26 12:20 FC Partizan 3 - 2 Tallinna Depoo  
27 20:50 Baltic Sport 3 - 5 FC Draft  
28 21:40 TMJK 6 - 4 Centurion II  
    Vikings FC - (Break)  
Matchweek 8: Saturday, 14 December
           
29 16:10 Tallinna Depoo 3 - 7 Kavial  
30 17:00 Centurion II 5 - 1 Vikings FC  
           
Matchweek 8: Sunday, 15 December
           
31 13:50 FC Draft 4 - 5 FC Partizan  
32 19:50 L.F.C. 3 - 4 Baltic Sport Video
    TMJK - (Break)  
Matchweek 9: Saturday, 21 December
           
33 16:10 Vikings FC 5 - 7 Tallinna Depoo  
34 17:00 TMJK 2 - 6 FC Draft  
           
Matchweek 9: Sunday, 22 December
           
35 19:05 L.F.C. 1 - 1 Centurion II Video
36 19:50 Kavial 1 - 4 FC Partizan  
    Baltic Sport - (Break)  
           
           

Venue: Tallinna Humanitaarg├╝mnaasium (Koidu 97, Tallinn)
             
Last updated: December 22, 2019 21:35.