145

Grandliiga 2B - Championship 2019/2020 27 October 2019 - March 2020 Tallinn, Koidu 97

Schedule, Round 1

Untitled Document
Matchweek 1: Sunday, 27 October
 
Nr. Time   Result    
           
1 13:00 FC Concrete 6 - 4 FC Pääsküla  
2 13:50 Altera II 1 - 1 La Strada  
3 19:05 BSC Thunder 8 - 5 AZE United  
4 19:50 Centurion III 2 - 1 AFC Smena  
    Kopli City II - (Break)  
Matchweek 2: Sunday, 3 November
           
5 11:30 La Strada 3 - 3 FC Concrete  
6 12:20 AZE United 2 - 2 Altera II  
7 20:50 AFC Smena 0 - 4 BSC Thunder  
8 21:40 FC Pääsküla 1 - 6 Kopli City II  
    Centurion III - (Break)  
Matchweek 3: Saturday, 9 November
           
9 15:00 BSC Thunder 8 - 3 Centurion III  
10 15:50 Kopli City II 13 - 0 La Strada  
           
Matchweek 3: Sunday, 10 November
           
11 13:00 Altera II 3 - 2 AFC Smena  
12 13:50 FC Concrete 3 - 3 AZE United  
    FC Pääsküla - (Break)  
Matchweek 4: Saturday, 16 November
           
13 14:30 FC Concrete 6 - 2 AFC Smena  
           
Matchweek 4: Sunday, 17 November
           
14 13:00 Centurion III 2 - 4 Altera II  
15 13:50 La Strada 3 - 4 FC Pääsküla  
16 19:50 AZE United 4 - 3 Kopli City II  
    BSC Thunder - (Break)  
Matchweek 5: Saturday, 23 November
           
17 14:30 Centurion III 2 -
(Tech.)
FC Concrete  
18 15:20 Altera II 2 - 3 BSC Thunder  
           
Matchweek 5: Sunday, 24 November
           
19 13:00 AZE United 4 - 1 FC Pääsküla  
20 13:50 Kopli City II 7 - 2 AFC Smena  
    La Strada - (Break)  
Matchweek 6: Saturday, 30 November
           
21 15:20 BSC Thunder 7 - 0 La Strada  
           
Matchweek 6: Sunday, 1 December
           
22 13:00 FC Concrete 6 - 3 Kopli City II  
23 13:50 FC Pääsküla 3 - 2 Altera II  
24 19:50 Centurion III 2 - 2 AZE United  
    AFC Smena - (Break)  
Matchweek 7: Sunday, 8 December
           
25 13:10 La Strada vs AZE United  
26 14:00 FC Concrete vs BSC Thunder  
27 19:10 Kopli City II vs Centurion III  
28 20:00 AFC Smena vs FC Pääsküla  
    Altera II - (Break)  
Matchweek 8: Saturday, 14 December
           
29 14:30 AFC Smena vs La Strada  
30 15:20 FC Pääsküla vs Centurion III  
           
Matchweek 8: Sunday, 15 December
           
31 13:00 FC Concrete vs Altera II  
32 19:05 Kopli City II vs BSC Thunder  
    AZE United - (Break)  
Matchweek 9: Saturday, 21 December
           
33 14:30 BSC Thunder vs FC Pääsküla  
34 15:20 Centurion III vs La Strada  
           
Matchweek 9: Sunday, 22 December
           
35 13:00 Altera II vs Kopli City II  
36 13:50 AZE United vs AFC Smena  
    FC Concrete - (Break)  
           

Venue: Tallinna Humanitaargümnaasium (Koidu 97, Tallinn)
             
Last updated: December 1, 2019 21:37.