161

Grandliiga 2 - Championship 2020/21 31 October 2020 - March 2021 Tallinn, Koidu 97

Schedule, round 1

Untitled Document
 
      Matchweek 1    
    Sat, 31 October  
1 16:50 BSC Thunder 5 - 4 AZE United
2 17:40 Saturn 2 - 1 FC Partizan
3 18:30 FC Concrete 3 - 1 Tallinna Depoo
 
    Sun, 1 November  
4 18:15 Amigo Takso 6 - 0 BLRT Grupp
           
      Matchweek 2    
    Sat, 7 November  
5 14:30 Saturn 1 - 0 BLRT Grupp
6 15:20 FC Paztizan 5 - 1 BSC Thunder
7 16:10 AZE United 8 - 6 Tallinna Depoo
8 17:00 Amigo Takso 3 - 4 FC Concrete
           
      Matchweek 3    
    Sat, 14 November  
9 15:20 BSC Thunder 11 - 0 Tallinna Depoo
10 16:10 FC Concrete 6 - 3 Saturn
11 17:00 AZE United 3 - 3 Amigo Takso
           
    Sun, 15 November  
12 13:50 BLRT Grupp 4 - 3 FC Partizan
           
      Matchweek 4    
    Sat, 21 November  
13 14:30 Saturn 1 - 1 AZE United
14 16:10 FC Partizan 5 - 3 FC Concrete
15 17:00 Tallinna Depoo 3 - 5 Amigo Takso
           
    Sun, 22 November  
           
16 13:50 BLRT Grupp 6 - 6 BSC Thunder
           
      Matchweek 5    
    Sat, 28 November  
17 17:00 Tallinna Depoo 3 - 3 Saturn
18 17:50 AZE United 4 - 4 FC Partizan
           
    Sun, 29 November  
19 13:00 FC Concrete 6 - 6 BLRT Grupp
20 13:50 BSC Thunder 2 - 4 Amigo Takso
           
      Matchweek 6    
    Sun, 6 December  
21 13:00 BLRT Grupp 3 - 4 AZE United
22 13:50 Amigo Takso 5 - 1 Saturn
23 19:05 FC Partizan 2 - 2 Tallinna Depoo
24 19:50 FC Concrete 2 - 9 BSC Thunder
           
      Matchweek 7*    
    Sat, 20 March*  
25 14:30 Saturn vs BSC Thunder
26 15:20 FC Partizan vs Amigo Takso
27 17:50 AZE United vs FC Concrete
           
    Sun, 21 March*  
28 13:50 Tallinna Depoo vs BLRT Grupp
           
           

Venue: Tallinna Humanitaargümnaasium (Koidu 97, Tallinn)
             
Last updated: February 19, 2021 11:04.
* В случае смягчения ограничений / In case of easing restrictions
* Piirangute leevendamise korral